2018 Schedule:

 

SCHEDULE OF GAMES & EVENTS

 

Varisty Games:

Friday, August 17  Dexter High School  Home  12:30 PM

Tuesday, August 21  Chelsea High School  Home  5:00 PM

Thursday, August 23  Ann Arbor Huron  Home  6:30 PM

Saturday, August 25  Cranbrook Kingswood High  Away  11:00 AM

Wednesday, August 29  Hartland High School  Away  6:30 PM

Thursday, September 6  Forest Hills United  Home  4:30 PM

Saturday, September 8  Academy of Sacred Heart  Away  2:00PM

Saturday, September 15  Skyline High School  Home  10:00 AM

Saturday, September 15  Saline High School  Home  1:00 PM

Saturday, September 22  Detroit Country Day  Away  12:30 PM

Saturday, September 29  Bloomfield: Marian HS  Home  10:00 AM

Saturday, September 29  Mercy High Sschool  Home  1:00 PM

Thursday, October 4  Forest Hills United  Away  4:30 PM

Tuesday, October 9  Novi High School  Away  6:30 PM

Thusday, October 11  Ann Arbor Pioneer High  Home  6:00 PM

 

Junior Varsity Games:

Friday, August 17  Dexter High School  Home  11:00 AM

Sunday, August 19  Pinckey High School Away  TBD

Thursday, August 23  Ann Arbor Huron  Home  5:00 PM

Saturday, August 25  Cranbrook Kingswood High  Away  12:30 PM

Wednesday, August 29  Hartland High School  Away  5:00 PM

Thursday, September 6  Forest Hills United  Home  6:00 PM

Saturday, September 15  Skyline High School  Home  11:30 AM

Saturday, September 15  Saline High School  Home  2:30 PM

Saturday, September 22  Detroit Country Day  Away  11:00 AM

Saturday, September 29  Bloomfield: Marian HS  Home  11:30 AM

Saturday, September 29  Mercy High Sschool  Home  2:30 PM

Thursday, October 4  Forest Hills United  Away  6:00 PM

Tuesday, October 9  Novi High School  Away  5:00 PM

Thusday, October 11  Ann Arbor Pioneer High  Home  4:30 PM